Conference Organizers (2012)

Please see the most recent HiCoNS site

General Chairs

Shankar Sastry (University of California, Berkeley)
Tamer Başar (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)

Program Chairs

Saurabh Amin (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)
Gabor Karsai (Vanderbilt University)

Program Committee

Members To Be Confirmed

Conference Support and Sponsorship

This conference is being organized by the The Team for Research in Ubiquitous Secure Technology (TRUST) Center. Inquiries regarding conference sponsorship can be directed to Larry Rohrbough, the TRUST Center Executive Director.